Monday, 11 February 2013

Read It & Reap #119

The Melancholy Princess

 
4.0 of 5 stars4.00 Goodreads Rating
 
 
Princess Anne is unhappy at Court, and spurns all suitors. She is about to become a nun, when a midnight encounter proves to have unexpected consequences.

This is the first story in "Nine Princesses: Tales of Love and Romance." The book is most likely to appeal to fans of Jane Austen, Georgette Heyer, Shakespeare's romantic comedies, and/or the enneagram typology of personality. Each of the princesses represents an enneagram type.

No comments:

Post a Comment